Thank you to the 2016 AASLH Annual Meeting Program Committee

Alan Robison, Program Chair, Customs House Museum
Scott Alvey, Kentucky Historical Society
Dina Bailey, National Center for Civil and Human Rights
Ashley Bouknight, Andrew Jackson’s Hermitage
Bill Brewster, First Division Museum at Cantigny
Lisa Craig Brisson, Michigan Museums Association
Tanya Brock, Dayton History
Amanda Bryden, Indiana State Museum & Historic Sites Corporation
Kat Burkhart, Carnegie Museum of Montgomery County
Laura Casey, Texas Historical Commission
LaNesha DeBardelaben, Charles H. Wright Museum of African American History
Emily Fijol, Michigan Women’s Hall of Fame and Museum
Susan Fletcher, The Navigators
Leo Goodsell, Historic Westville
Richard Harker, Museum of History & Holocaust Education
Callie Hawkins, President Lincoln’s Cottage
Mark Heppner, Edsel & Eleanor Ford House
David Janssen, Brucemore, Inc.
Claire Johnston, Historic Charlton Park
Brian Joyner, National Park Service
Sean Kelley, Eastern State Penitentiary
Nathan Kemler, Grand Valley State University Art Gallery
Heidi Kloempken, Minnesota Historical Society
JJ Lamb, Vail Preservation Society
Leo Landis, State Historical Society of Iowa
Jennifer Landry, Chemical Heritage Foundation
Maggie Marconi, Sandusky Library/Follett House
Casey Mathern, Goodhue County Historical Society
Michelle McClellan, University of Michigan
Kyle McKoy, Indiana Historical Society
Monica Moncada, La Plaza de Cultura y Artes
Nicole Moore, Center for Civil & Human Rights
Kate Morland, The Henry Ford
Paul Orselli, Paul Orselli Workshop
Lisa Plank, Lowell Museum
Melissa Prycer, Dallas Heritage Village
Victoria Ramirez, Bullock Texas State History Museum
Alex Rasic, Workman & Temple Family Homestead Museum
Amy Reiman, Ella Sharp
Chad Roberts, Ramsey County Historical Society
Amy Rohmiller, Ohio History Connection
Ryan Spencer, The Henry Ford
Jessica Stavros, Indiana State Museum & Historic Sites Corporation
Chris Taylor, Minnesota Historical Society
Joshua Torrance, Woodlawn Museum, Gardens & Park
Allison Wickens, George Washington’s Mount Vernon
Patrick Wittwer, Wells Fargo
Travis Zimmerman, Mille Lacs Indian Museum/Minnesota Historical Society