Advocacy Task Force

The Advocacy Task Force advises the Council on ways to speak on behalf of the history community, from funding to governmental policy to particular controversial issues.

Leigh GrinsteadChair, Lyrasis (2017-2018)
Dina Bailey, Mountaintop Vision LLC (2017-2018)
Norman Burns, Conner Prairie (2017-2018)
John Dichtl, AASLH (2017-2018)
Kim Fortney, National History Day (2017-2018)
Janet Gallimore, Idaho State Historical Society (2017-2018)
Sarah Pharaon, International Sites of Conscience (2017-2018)
Scott Wands, Connecticut Humanities Council (2017-2018)