Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is chaired by a former council member and is comprised of at least one current council members, with other members as assigned. The mission of the membership committee is to help develop strategies to increase and retain AASLH members, and to counsel AASLH staff on membership benefits and services.


Anne McCudden (Chair), Independent Museum Professional
John Dichtl (Ex Officio), AASLH
Cathy Fields, Litchfield Historical Society
Katherine Kane (Ex Officio), Harriet Beecher Stowe Center
Donna Sack, Association of Midwest Museums
Ken Turino, Historic New England
Max van Balgooy, Engaging Places LLC